The account registered in the ColdLar APP cannot be canceled. But the APP can also be used even without logging in to it. If you don’t want to use this account, you can suspend its use by not logging in to it.
Articles in this section
- What if ColdLar APP crash?
- Where can I find the “Scan” function in ColdLar APP
- Can the account registered in the ColdLar APP be canceled?
- How to operate the function of “data backup” of ColdLar App?
- How to view transaction records?
- What’s the purpose of “filtering small amounts”?
- What is the QR code capacity?
- Can ColdLar App be used without registration?
- How to use the BCH address conversion?
- What’s the function of generating QR code?